User Tools

Site Tools


This is an old revision of the document!


Permanent Members

  • Humbert Fiorino (Associate Professor)
  • Damien Pellier (Associate Professor HDR) Team leader
  • Sylvie Pesty (Professor)
  • Aurélie Landry (MCF - associated researcher)
  • Véronique Aubergé (CNRS Researcher - associated member)

Non-Permanent Members

  • Serawork Amsalu Wallelign (Post-Doc)
  • Maxence Grand (PhD. Student)
  • Rami Younes (PhD. Student)
  • Nicolas Carvel (PhD. Student)
  • Belal Hmedan (PhD. Student)

Past Members

  • Thibaut Cantaluppi (PhD. Student)
  • Sandra Castellanos (PhD student)
  • Ying Siu Liang (PhD. Student)
  • Omar Samir (PhD. Student)
  • Emmanuel Hermellin (Post-Doct)
  • Djalil Ramoul (PhD. Student)
  • Olivier Aycard (Associate Professor HDR)
members.1646410609.txt.gz · Last modified: 2022/03/04 17:16 by admin