User Tools

Site Tools


This is an old revision of the document!


Permanent Members

Non-Permanent Members

  • Serawork Amsalu Wallelign (Post-Doc)
  • Pu Zheng (PhD. Student)
  • Phillipe Scales (PhD. Student)
  • Maxence Grand (PhD. Student)
  • Rami Younes (PhD. Student)
  • Nicolas Carvel (PhD. Student)
  • Belal Hmedan (PhD. Student)

Past Members

  • Thibaut Cantaluppi (PhD. Student)
  • Sandra Castellanos (PhD student)
  • Ying Siu Liang (PhD. Student)
  • Omar Samir (PhD. Student)
  • Emmanuel Hermellin (Post-Doct)
  • Djalil Ramoul (PhD. Student)
members.1633528012.txt.gz · Last modified: 2021/10/06 15:46 by admin